Permanent Staff Contact info

S. No Name of the Employee Designation Phone Numbers Email Id
1 Dr G. Ananda Reddy Principal 9440088287 anandareddy@pvkngcchittoor.info
2 Dr B. Annapurna Sarada Reader in Physics 9948231118 annapurna@pvkngcchittoor.info
3 B. Ramesh Chandra Babu Lecturer in Mathematics 9440182185 bramesh@pvkngcchittoor.info
4 Dr B. Purushotham Lecturer in Zoology 9966452703 purushotham@pvkngcchittoor.info
5 Y. Rajasekhar Lecturer in Commerce 9885876776 yrajasekhar@pvkngcchittoor.info
6 K.V. Chidambaram Lecturer in Commerce 9440799542 chidambaram@pvkngcchittoor.info
7 Dr K. Ushasri Lecturer in Microbiology 8520906318 ushasri@pvkngcchittoor.info
10 Dr C. Meera Saheb Lecturer in Botany 9912211791 cmeera@pvkngcchittoor.info
11 Dr T. Malathi Gobriel Lecturer in English 9989755110 tmalathi@pvkngcchittoor.info
12 G. Babu Chetty Lecturer in English 9490276626 gbabu@pvkngcchittoor.info
13 S.V. Ramesh Kumar Lecturer in English 9491520740 svramesh@pvkngcchittoor.info
15 Dr V. Masulamani Lecturer in Commerce 8178282687 vmasulamani@pvkngcchittoor.info
16 Dr A. Jayasankar Lecturer in Zoology 9491781066 ajayasankar@pvkngcchittoor.info
17 Dr T. Gangaram Lecturer in Statistics 9440019263 tgangaram@pvkngcchittoor.info
18 Dr V. Munaiah Lecturer in Statistics 9248525294 vmunaiah@pvkngcchittoor.info
19 Dr E. Vasu Lecturer in Telugu 9490175017 evasu@pvkngcchittoor.info
20 P. Jayachandrudu Lecturer in Telugu 9703758519 pjayachandrudu@pvkngcchittoor.info
21 Dr. Mohano Behara Lecturer in Botany 9393117566 mohanobehara@pvkngcchittoor.info
22 T. Raghuraman Lecturer in Physics 7396650368 traghuraman@pvkngcchittoor.info
23 Dr L. Md. Bhakshu Lecturer in Botany 9985415439 bakshu@pvkngcchittoor.info
24 Dr K. Rajini Lecturer in English 9494891064 krajini@pvkngcchittoor.info
25 Dr Shaik Benazeer Lecturer in Hindi 7382786328 benazeer@pvkngcchittoor.info
26 Sri K. Chakravarthi Gondyala Lecturer in Political Science 9492930024 kchakravarthi@pvkngcchittoor.info
27 Dr A. Sasikala Lecturer in Botany 9440034218 sasikala@pvkngcchittoor.info
28 Smt. M. Hemalatha Lecturer in Botany 9492072344 hemalatha@pvkngcchittoor.info
29 Dr P. Sujana Lecturer in Botany 9490108622 sujana@pvkngcchittoor.info
30 Dr R. Krishnaveni Lecturer in Physical Education 9441900481 rkrishnaveni@pvkngcchittoor.info
31 P. Ravi Librarian 9553490459 pravi@pvkngcchittoor.info
32 Shaik. Mohammad Shafiullah Lecturer in English 9866639068 smshafiullah@pvkngcchittoor.info
33 Dr T. Hari Babu Lecturer in Chemistry 9550026857 tharibabu@pvkngcchittoor.info
34 Sri A. Ramesh Lecturer in Chemistry 8297936159 aramesh@pvkngcchittoor.info
35 Dr Y. Vyshnavi Lecturer in Chemistry 9490385968 yvyshnavi@pvkngcchittoor.info
36 Sri M. Ismail Lecturer in Comp. Sci. 8555982073 mismail@pvkngcchittoor.info
37 Sri M. Samuel John Lecturer in Comp. Sci. 9849400846 msamuel@pvkngcchittoor.info